Calendar

Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Lift Class Activity
    Saturday, February 24, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Vision Banquet
    Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Citrus Heights Community Center

Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, March 4, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, March 11, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

  • Youth Activity ~ Mall Scavenger Hunt
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, March 18, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Sunrise Service @ New Property
    Sunday, April 1, 2018 @ 6:30 am - 7:30 am

  • Resurrection Celebration
    Sunday, April 1, 2018 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, April 1, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

  • The Bontrager Family Singers
    Sunday, April 1, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, May 27, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Super Saturday
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Missions and Ministry Prayer Meeting
    Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm